EUROME
PARTICIPANTS
MEETINGS
DATABASE
CONTACT
Proteome Center
EUROME


Participants


1. Prof. Hans-Juergen Thiesen , Co-ordinator
     Dr. Saleh M. Ibrahim, group leader

Institute of Immunology
Medical Faculty, University of Rostock
Schillingallee 70, 18055 Rostock,
Germany
Phone: +49 381 494 5870/5872
Fax: +49 381 494 5882
Email:
Hans-Juergen.Thiesen@med.uni-rostock.de
saleh.ibrahim@med.uni-rostock.de
http://www-iimmun.med.uni-rostock.de

 

2. Prof. Rikard Holmdahl

Medical Inflammation Research
Solvegatan 19, CMB, Lund University
S-223 62 Lund, Sweden
Phone: +46 46 2224607
Fax: +46 46 2223110
Email: Rikard.Holmdahl@inflam.lu.se
http://net.inflam.lu.se/

 

3. Prof. George Kollias
     Dr. Vassilis Aidinis

Institute of Immunology
Biomedical Science Research Center
“Al. Fleming”
Al. Fleming street 14-16, P.O.Box 74145,
16672 Vari, Greece
Phone: +30 2010 9656507
Fax: +30 2010 9656563
Email.: giorgos_kollias@hol.gr
v.ainidis@fleming.gr

 

4. Prof. Andreas Radbruch
     Dr. Brigitte Müller

Deutsches Rheuma Forschungszentrum
Schumannstr. 21/22, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 28460 600
Fax: +49 30 28460 604
Email: radbruch@drfz.de
mueller@drfz.de
http://www.drfz.de

 

5. Prof. Marc Feldmann
     Dr. Ewo Paleolog

Deptment of Cell and Cytokine Immunology
Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology Division,
Imperial College School of Medicine,
London WG 8LM, U.K.
Phone.: +44 020 8383 4444
or 8383 4406 (direct)
Fax: +44 020 8563 0399
Email: m.feldmann@ic.ac.uk
e.paleolog@ic.ac.uk

 

6. Prof. Seppo Meri

Professor of Immunology
Department of Bacteriology & Immunology,
PO Box 21, Haartman Institute,
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland.
Phone: +358 9 191 26758,
gsm +358 (0)50 581 2462,
Fax: +358 9 191 26382,
Email : meri@helsinki.fi

 

7. Dr. Vidar Wendel-Hansen

Arexis AB
Krokslätts Fabriker 30,
S-43137 Mölndal, Sweden
Phone: +46 317491100
Fax: +46 317491101
Email: vidar.wendelhausen@arexis.com
http://www.arexis.se

 

8. Dr. Harald Illges

Biotechnology Institute Thurgau
Konstanzer Str. 19, 8274 Taegerwilen, Switzerland
Phone: +41 71 6664300
Fax: +41 71 6664301
Email.: harald.illges@bitg.ch